Global

Lars Börjesson

Lars Börjesson

CEO

lars.borjesson@kghcustoms.com

Magnus Lidstedt

Magnus Lidstedt

CFO, Finance

magnus.lidstedt@kghcustoms.com

Kristina Korsgren

Kristina Korsgren

Head of HR

kristina.korsgren@kghcustoms.com

Stefan Fransson

Stefan Fransson

CRO, Risk & Compliance

stefan.fransson@kghcustoms.com

Vidar Gundersen

Vidar Gundersen

COO, Sales & Marketing

vidar.gundersen@kghcustoms.com

Rick Burrows

Rick Burrows

MD, Business Area UK/I, United Kingdom/Ireland

rick.burrows@kghcustoms.com

Jesus Del Rio

Jesus Del Rio

MD, Business Area Mediterranean

jesus.delrio@kghcustoms.com

Piotr Klein

Piotr Klein

MD, Business Area Eastern Europe

piotr.klein@kghcustoms.com

Mathias Ehrenström

Mathias Ehrenström

MD, Business Area Nordic, Denmark/Finland/Norway/Sweden

mathias.ehrenstrom@kghcustoms.com

Konrad Kuhlman

Konrad Kuhlman

MD, Business Area DACH, Germany/Austria/Switzerland

konrad.kuhlman@kghcustoms.com

Sandy van Herck

Sandy van Herck

MD, Business Area BENEFRA, Belgium/Netherlands/France

sandy.vanherck@kghcustoms.com

Pontus Berglund

Pontus Berglund

CTO/MD, Business Unit Digital

pontus.berglund@kghcustoms.com

Lars Karlsson

Lars Karlsson

MD, Business Unit Consulting

lars.karlsson@kghcustoms.com