Global

Lars Börjesson

Lars Börjesson

CEO

lars.borjesson@kghcustoms.com

Anita Graff

Anita Graff

COO

anita.graff@kghcustoms.com

Roger Andersson

Roger Andersson

Software

roger.andersson@kghcustoms.com

Magnus Lidstedt

Magnus Lidstedt

CFO

magnus.lidstedt@kghcustoms.com

Stefan Fransson

Stefan Fransson

CRO

stefan.fransson@kghcustoms.com

Kristina Korsgren

Kristina Korsgren

CHRO

kristina.korsgren@kghcustoms.com

Vidar Gundersen

Vidar Gundersen

CCO

vidar.gundersen@kghcustoms.com

Sandy van Herck

Sandy van Herck

Business Region Belgium/France

sandy.vanherck@kghcustoms.com

Konrad Kuhlman

Konrad Kuhlman

Business Region Germany/Czech Republic/Austria

konrad.kuhlman@kghcustoms.com

Peter van Asselt

Peter van Asselt

Business Region Netherlands/Italy

peter.vanasselt@kghcustoms.com

Lars Karlsson

Lars Karlsson

Global Consulting

lars.karlsson@kghcustoms.com